Welcome to Kshitij

We are glad to inform you that the Indian Institute of Architects has proposed to conduct the Eastern Regional Conference 2022 which will be a grand convention of Architects all over the globe for the first time in the Eastern Region of India. It is our proud pleasure to further inform you that the IIA Odisha Chapter has been given the very first opportunity to host the Eastern Regional Conference 2022 on the 17 & 18h of December 2022! The main objective of this conference is to have a huge congregation of the Architects pan India and abroad from the profession, academia and the industry alongwith our industry partners for some brain storming deliberations on the future prospects of the profession and the industry.

The theme for the Eastern Regional Conference (ERC) 2022 is "Kshitij - The Rising Architectural Horizon " which is indicative of the new paradigms in the architectural and the allied industrial sectors. It has been witnessed since the historical times that architecture has been exclusively intrumental in the incredible transformation of the built environment in quantum as well as quality. The definition of Space Time and Architecture has reached new heights while exploring the new dimensions on the technological, academic and the industrial fronts. It can be contemplated that the rising architectural horizons can venture into new avenues to phenomenally shape the spaces across the boundaries of time and transcend Architecture to the zenith in the coming future!

We invite you all be a part of this grand event wherein more than 1500+ National & International Architects will be participating to experience the spirit of Architecture. The Eastern Regional Conference 2022 will be an excellent platform to partner with the IIA Odisha Chapter and showcase your unique and potential range of products to the elite audience. Looking forward towards your active participation and partnership in the Eastern regional conference 2022 to make it a grand success!
Yours Sincerely
Team IIA Odisha Chapter.


Venue Mayfair Convention



Dec 17 th. MAYFAIR, bhubaneswar

9.00 hrs: Registration starts Candid Photography competition
9.00 -11.00 hrs: Students’ competitions
11.00-13.00 hrs: Inaugural function
13.00-13.30 hrs: Product presentation Students competition evaluation
13.30-15.00 hrs: Lunch
15.00-17.00 hrs: Technical session I Product presentation
17.00-18.00 hrs: Architects’ contest Ad-Mad show
18.30-19.15 hrs: Architects’ Culturals Contest
19.30 onwards: Entertainment shows n dinner



18th DEC MAYFAIR, bhubaneswar

9.00 -11.00 hrs: Students’ competitions
11.00-12.30 hrs: Technical session II
12.30-13.30 hrs: Product presentation
Face painting contest and Photography submission and presentation by architects
13.30-15.00 hrs: Lunch n Students Competition evaluation
15.00-16.30 hrs: Technical session III Product presentation
16.30-17.30 hrs: Panel Discussion
17.30- 19.00 hrs: Valedictory session
19.30 onwards: Entertainment shows n dinne

For More Details

Please Download Our Brochure

Welcome Video

ERC Regional Committee

Ar. Debatosh Sahu

National Council Member IIA

Ar. Hiranya K Rajkhowa

Chairman IIA Assam Chapter

Ar. Amit Ranjan

Chairman,IIA Bihar Chapter

Ar. Sandeep Ku Jha

Chairman,IIA Jharkhand Chapter

Ar. Sunil Maniramka

Chairman,IIA West Bengal Chapter


Ar. Akshay Beuria

National Council Member IIA

Ar. Rajkunwar Nayak

Chairperson,IIA Odisha Chapter


Ar.Bibhuti bhusana Mohapatra

CONVENER ERC, 9439850875

Ar.Swapnadutta mohanty.


Ar. Anshuman Ratha



Ar. Rudra Sabitru Nayak

Co-Convenor Fundraising & Finance

Ar. Jyoti Shankar Ray

Co-Convenor Hospitality

Ar. Mousumi Nanda

Co-Convenor Technical Sessions

Ar. Ruchipurna Jena

Co-Convenor Media & PR

Ar. Laxmi Narayan Singh

Co-Convenor Logistics & Allied

Ar. Alok Sahoo

Co-Convenor Logistics & Allied

Ar. Krishnendu Nandy

Co-ConvenorAdvt., Culturals & Events

Ar. Sabyasachi Mohanty

Co-Convenor Advt., Culturals & Events

Ar. Asish Kumar Parida

Co-Convenor Registration


Ar. Nirmal Kumar Behra

Jt. Hon. Secy.,IIA Odisha Chapter

Ar.Rohit Sharma

EC Member, IIA Odisha Chapter

Ar. Gitikantha Dash

EC Member, IA Odisha Chapter

Ar. Kirti Yogadarshini

Jt. Hon. Secy., IIA Odisha Chapter

Ar. Bibhudatta Sahoo

EC Member, IIA Odisha Chapter